Latest Products http://www.qualitychemicals.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 03:28:27 +0530 en-us http://www.qualitychemicals.in Calcite Powder http://www.qualitychemicals.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.qualitychemicals.in/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Calcite Powder that we provide to our customers is well known for its purity. It is used in various sectors and helps fulfilling the demands of our customers. Calicut Powder is also known as Calcium Carbonate. Dolomite Powder http://www.qualitychemicals.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.qualitychemicals.in/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Dolomite Powder that we manufacture is prepared to be used in various industries. It is also famous with the name Calcium Magnesium Carbonate. We offer high quality Dolomite Powder. Quicklime Powder http://www.qualitychemicals.in/quicklime-powder.htm http://www.qualitychemicals.in/quicklime-powder.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in manufacturing and supplying of Quicklime Powder of superior quality. Our quicklime powder leads to customer satisfaction and is highly on demand in the market. It is available in conventional packs. Hydrous Aluminum Silicate http://www.qualitychemicals.in/hydrous-aluminum-silicate.htm http://www.qualitychemicals.in/hydrous-aluminum-silicate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydrous Aluminum Silicate that we offer to our customers is of highly reliable quality. It is also known as Bentonite. It is famous among our customers as it effectively satisfies their needs and requirements. Hydrous Magnesium Silicate http://www.qualitychemicals.in/hydrous-magnesium-silicate.htm http://www.qualitychemicals.in/hydrous-magnesium-silicate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrous Magnesium Silicate offered by us, is popular among the customers for it satisfies their demands in various sectors. It has another name as Soap Stone. We assure you that it will leave no space for complaints in its uses. Hydrated Lime http://www.qualitychemicals.in/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.qualitychemicals.in/hydrated-lime.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our customers with Hydrated Lime of efficient quality. It is used in various applications and is high on demand in the market. Another name of Hydrated Lime is Calcium Hydroxide or Slaked lime. Natural Limestone http://www.qualitychemicals.in/natural-limestone.htm http://www.qualitychemicals.in/natural-limestone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply quality material in the form of Natural Limestone. It is used in varied applications. Natural Limestone is supplied in its purest form in the most discounted rates. China Clay http://www.qualitychemicals.in/china-clay.htm http://www.qualitychemicals.in/china-clay.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer China Clay, which is of purest form and is according to the demands of our customers. China Clay is also called kaoline. It is available at reasonable prices at our outlet.